Agenda

09:30 AM – 10:00 AM : Welcoming
10:00 AM – 11:15 AM : IBM Systems (Power & Storage)
11:15 AM – 11:30 AM : Coffee Break
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM : IBM Software (Data AI / Security)
12:30 AM – 13 : 30 PM : IBM TSS (services)
13:30 PM – 15 : 00 PM : Lunch

Radisson Blu Hotel
Dakar Sea Plaza - Senegal

Speakers

Data &AI :

Zeghraoui Mouad

Zeghraoui.Mouad@ibm.com
Data & AI Technical Specialist,
IBM Technology Sales, NEWA

Mohamed Ghassen Charfi

Mohamed.Ghassen.Charfi1@ibm.com
BPS Data & AI / IBM North Africa

Storage :

Youssoupha Guedel Ndiaye

YGNdiaye@sn.ibm.com
BPS Storage Francophone West and Central African States

Power :

Aladji Ngary Djibril GUEYE

djibril.gueye@sn.ibm.com
BPS Power WAS I French speaking sub-saharan Africa

Security :

Cheikhouna Diop

CheikhD@sn.ibm.com Acting
Sales Manager IBM Software (Africa Growth Markets)

Ibra Seye

Ibra.Seye@ibm.com
Security Client Technical Professional IBM
Senegal Hub IBM West & Central Africa

TSS :

Neila Heni

neila.heni@tn.ibm.com
Advisory TSS Digital Sales Specialist
North West Africa

Elyes Sammouda

esammouda@tn.ibm.com
MVS Sales NWA IBM Technology Support Services (TSS)

    Bluetech

    For more information, contact your authorized distributor
    Mindware (Bluetech Gulf FZ LLC)
    10th Floor, Cayan Business Tower, Barsha Heights, Dubai, U.A.E
    T : +971 55 915 4426 | E : m.mubasshirahmed@bluetechholding.com
    www.bluetechholding.com